You Do Something to Me


You do something to me,
something that simply mystifies me.

Tell me, why should it be
you have the power to hypnotize me?

Let me live ‘neath your spell,
Do do that voodoo
that you do so well.

For you do something to me
that nobody else could do.

I sang this song for her today. Um, no.. Actually I typed this song for her. YM is the only convenient way for us to communicate during the day, and we type during text-based communication.

It was just several minutes before I start making my stupid-consentration-face, when suddenly this song just popped out in my head.

So i double clicked her YM ID, sang the song, and start typing the lyric.

Weird way to say “I’m missing you”.

I never know who popularize this song. But I have the Bryan Ferry version in his “As Time Goes By” album.

Yeah.. I know, hunny. I typed the incorrect lyric :D

10 tanggapan untuk “You Do Something to Me”

Tinggalkan Balasan

